2014 Copyright Review

On June 10, 2015, the Section will be welcoming Adriane Porcin of the U of M Faculty of Law, Kelsey Desjardine of Pitblado LLP, Andrew Buck of Pitblado LLP, Mike Williams of Ade & Company and Cheryl Jason of Manitoba eHealth to provide updates from the past year in the areas of copyright law, trademark law, privacy law, patents and information technology law, respectively.

In addition, at the same meeting, we will be electing our executive positions for the coming 2015‐2016 programming year.

Ce contenu a été mis à jour le 4 juin 2016 à 16 h 29 min.